Angela Elliot
Registrar
aelliot@emailmtcs.org
Bill Glenz
Director
bglenz@emailmtcs.org
Brenda Fager
Administrative Assistant
bfager@emailmtcs.org
Darren Schluter
Math
dschluter@emailmtcs.org
Don Chamberlain
Science
dchamberlain@emailmtcs.org
Eric Goodman
Spanish
egoodman@emailmtcs.org
Eric Slininger
Language Arts
eslinnger@emailmtcs.org
Greg Elsen
Social Studies
gelsen@emailmtcs.org
Jacilyn Doyle
Social Studies
jdoyle@emailmtcs.org
Jenna Krueger
Counselor
jkrueger@emailmtcs.org
Jennifer Priem
Counselor
jpriem@emailmtcs.org
Jill Larson
Health and Physical Education
jlarson@emailmtcs.org
Kari Norman
Registrar
knorman@emailmtcs.org
Katie Finley
Math
kjensen@emailmtcs.org
Katy Byrd
Art
kbyrd@emailmtcs.org
Kevin McKenzie
Director of Student Services
kmckenzie@emailmtcs.org
Kristi Thao
Admissions
kthao@emailmtcs.org
Larry Herbison
Curriculum Integration
lherbison@emailmtcs.org
Lindsey Meuwissen
Science
lmeusissen@emailmtcs.org
Liz Edwards
SpEd Teacher
ledwards@emailmtcs.org
Loralei Lorentz
Student Enrollment
llorentz@emailmtcs.org
Mark Loken
Language Arts
mloken@emailmtcs.org
Martin Lukaszewski
Language Arts
mlukaszewski@emailmtcs.org
Mat Coderre
Special Education Teacher
mcoderre@emailmtcs.org
Paige Jahnke
Special Education Teacher
pjahnke@emailmtcs.org
Peter Westby
Social Studies
pwestby@emailmtcs.org
Ryan Jaspers
Special Education Paraprofessional
rjaspers@emailmtcs.org
Steve Clock
Special Education Teacher
sclock@emailmtcs.org
Will Toney
Science
wtoney@emailmtcs.org